

## **DATA GOVERNANCE MEMBERS**

Organization		Executive Council		Steering Committee
Department of Education	х		X	Michael Martin
		Dr. Laverne Terry	X	James Richardson
Board of Education	X		X	Arah Lockhart
		<b>Carol Henneman</b>	X	
Univerisity of the Virgin Islands	х		X	Dr. Judith Edwin
		Tina Koopmans	X	Sharlene Harris
Department of Labor	X		X	Nicholas Penny
		<b>Gary Halyard</b>	X	
Governor's Office	х			
		Luis Sylvester		
Department of Justice	X		X	Bernard VanSluytman
		Vincent Frazer	X	
Department of Finance	X		X	Alvin Williams
		<b>Angel Dawson</b>	X	Muriel Fenton
Department of Health	Х		X	Kevin Hodge
		<b>Darice Plaskett</b>	X	
Department of Human Services	х		X	Michal Rhymer-Charles
		<b>Chris Finch</b>	X	
Bureau of IT	X	Angel Turnbull	X	
Legislative Chair of Education	X	Janette Millin-Young		